Mixtape: Dj MightyDove – Birthday Splash Mix


Title: N/L

Artist: N/L

Download Music Of The Week: CLICK HERE


Dj MightyDove – Birthday Splash Mix

Dj MightyDove Birthday Splash Mix

From the stable Of Kessmusictv we present to you a new mix title “Birthday Splash Mix” Hosted by kessmusic official Deejay, Dj MightyDove.

We The official Team Kessmusictv what to use this platform to wish our Deejay Happy birthday in advance.

We wish him all the Finest things in life, long life and prosperity.

Today Is 8 April our official kessmusic Deejay was born once again Happy Birthday

Listen,Share and Download birthday Splash Mixtape:-







1. Dj enimoney_ ogede
2. Dj big n_ jowo
3. Kcee_ doh doh doh
4. Tekno_ woman
5. Soft_ money
6. Skiibii_ sensima
7. 2ec_ my head
8. Zoro_ stainless
9. Mr p_ one more night
10. Solid star _ wana
11. Reekado_ Maria
12. Chinko ekun_ samena
13. Patoranking _ confirmed
14. King Perryy_ murder
15. Skale_ feposi
16. Bukwild_ uche
17. Harryson_ Rnb
18. Timaya _ kom kom
19. Kizz Daniel_ time no day
20. Jason_derulo lolipop
21. Kizz Daniel_ madu
22. Burnaboy_ on the low
23. Den b_ consider
24. Djmightydove oya wait
25. Addule_ six30




For Latest Nigerian Music? Click Here  


  1. Wizkid – Jah Bless Me
  2. Olamide x Wizkid – Totori
  3. Abasiodiong – Family Tie
  4. Pasuma Ft. Davido – Amen
  5. Burna Boy – Dangote
  6. Olamide – Buga Small Small
  7. Zlatan – School Na Scam
  8. Dj MightyDove – Oya Wait
  9. Jayvoice – Money Go Come
  10. YoungBone – Mr Lecturer Ft. SlimCase


Artist: Vdj chakyroll

Download Music Of The Week: CLICK HERE


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.