Mp3: Lance – Loyalty Ep

Do you wish to own a website Like KessMusictv (Unlimited Hosting/Very Cheap) Click Imag Below:


ADVERTISE HERE: Available for adverts or important notifications


Lance Loyalty Ep Mp3

Lance Loyalty Ep

Lancelot Christopher known as Lance A professional musician from Numan City Adamawa State Lancelot Christopher popularly known has Lance.

Lance Drop his Ep which he title “Loyalty”

Loyalty Ep consist of  seven tracks of Lance minded songs.
Track list below!!!
1: Numan City || DOWNLOAD
2: No More || DOWNLOAD
3: Dey 4 U || DOWNLOAD
4: Matidei || DOWNLOAD
5: Love Attraction || DOWNLOAD
6: Got Me || DOWNLOAD
7: Love Attraction Remix Lance Ft. Yussy J || DOWNLOAD
For Latest Nigerian Music? Click Here  


  1. Wizkid – Jah Bless Me
  2. Olamide x Wizkid – Totori
  3. Abasiodiong – Family Tie
  4. Pasuma Ft. Davido – Amen
  5. Burna Boy – Dangote
  6. Olamide – Buga Small Small
  7. Zlatan – School Na Scam
  8. Dj MightyDove – Oya Wait
  9. Jayvoice – Money Go Come
  10. YoungBone – Mr Lecturer Ft. SlimCase

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.