Album Download Mp3: Tems – For Broken Ears (EP)

Do you need a web hosting with unlimited package , We recommend  Hoganhost
Hoganhost | Cheap Nigeria Hosting

Album Download Mp3: Tems – For Broken Ears (EP)

British-Nigerian singer and vocalist, Tems, has released her much anticipated debut Extended playlist project “For Broken Ears“.


The EP consists of 7 tracks which includes already released song, “Damages“.

On her debut, Nigerian-British singer Tems meditates on love, life and relationships, and weaves subtle melodies with airy R&B production in a cool yet refined manner. Wrapping emotions in her arresting vocals, she ponders escapism on “Free Mind”, and explores newfound freedom from a love affair on the tropical-sounding “Damages”.




1. Tems – Interference

2. Tems – Ice T

3. Tems – Free Mind

4. Tems – Témìládè Interlude

5. Tems – Higher

6. Tems – Damages

7. Tems – The Key