Album Download Mp3: Olamide – Carpe Diem (Ep)

Do you need a web hosting with unlimited package , We recommend  Hoganhost
Hoganhost | Cheap Nigeria Hosting

Album Download Mp3: Olamide – Carpe Diem (Ep)

The YBNL boss, Olamide finally came through with his second studio project tagged “Carpe Diem” for the year 2020 which follows the release of ‘999’ EP in February.


The new album entails twelve dope songs with remarkable collaboration with Phyno, Omah Lay, Bad BOY Timz, Young Jonn, ID Cabasa, Fireboy DML and more.

Listen, Share and Download Mp3:-



1. Olamide – Another Level

2. Olamide – GreenLight

3. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay

4. Olamide – Eru

5. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda

6. Olamide – At Your Service

7. Olamide – Do Better

8. Olamide – Chimichanga

9. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno

10. Olamide – Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz

11. Olamide – Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi

12. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML