Album Download Mp3: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Ep)

Do you need a web hosting with unlimited package , We recommend  Hoganhost
Hoganhost | Cheap Nigeria Hosting

Dj Cuppy – Original Copy

Album Download Mp3: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Ep)

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download


The Billionaire daughter, DJ Cuppy of Otedola has finally made public her much anticipated project called “Original Copy” which has been for months.

The new original copy album is laced with twelve solid tracks and features the guest appearances of Fireboy DML, Teni, Seyi Shay, Rema, Rayvanny Wyclef Jean, Nonso Amadi and many more.





1. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)

2. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)

3. Epe (feat Efya)

4. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

5. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)

6. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)

7. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)

8. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters)

9. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)

10. Original Copy (Interlude)

11. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)

12. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)