FULL ALBUM: Del B – Afrodisiac [The Mixtape]


CLICK HERE: To Promote And work With us. We accept an online payment kindly click to make payment and register with us today. 50% Discount After Registration is done successfully!!!



ADVERTISE HERE: Available for adverts or important notifications


FULL ALBUM Del B Afrodisiac The Mixtape

Del B Proves his head as he troops in with mindset diversity, Afrodisiac maintains the extravagant melodic rhythms situated for the fun making.

The Bunch of sounds might transfer greenlight onto y’all ears as the Peak notch rhymes modern taste.

TheΒ Mixtape compiles 11 solid tapes with dine alongside hunchos as Wizkid,Β Davido,Β Flavour,Β Mr Eazi,Β Runtown,Β Seyi Shay and many others.

Del B – Afrodisiac (The Mixtape) Tracklist Below;

1. Sexy Lover (feat. Seyi Shay) ||Β DOWNLOAD

2. Tattoo (feat. Davido & Mr Eazi) ||Β DOWNLOAD

3. 080 (feat. Dice Ailes) ||Β DOWNLOAD

4. Her (feat. BamBam) ||Β DOWNLOAD

5.Β BoogieΒ Down ||Β DOWNLOAD

6. Consider (feat. Flavour & WizKid) ||Β DOWNLOAD


8. Pause (feat. Mr Eazi) ||Β DOWNLOAD

9. PSA (feat. Moet Abebe) ||Β DOWNLOAD

10. Tylenol (feat.Β CDQ) ||Β DOWNLOAD

11. Die for Yuh Whyne (feat. Runtown & Timaya) ||Β DOWNLOAD




  1. Zlatan – School Na Scam
  2. DJ Xclusive – Gbomo Gbomo Ft. Zlatan
  3. Dj MightyDove – Oya Wait Ft. Da Hero X Imabros, NewFaze
  4. Samklef – Kasala
  5. Fecleskid – Reason Am Ft. YoungBone
  6. DJ Neptune – Demo Ft. Davido
  7. Abasiodiong – Family Tie
  8. Chantaman – My Way Ft. 9ice
  9. BoomBoxx – I Dey Ft. Teni
  10. T Classic – Hustlers Anthem Ft. Mayorkun

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.